Quick update

So, I’ve been at this for a while. And even though I don’t post as frequently as I should, I really enjoy doing it. With that in mind, I’m going to be doing a little re-branding over the course of the next few weeks. Which will include an expansion onto YouTube (mostly gameplay videos when something fun or cool happens), Twitter , Facebook and I have an e-mail address set up for this and some overall appearance changes. So you can follow/subscribe at either or both places. I will also be striving to post more.

As always, dear readers, let me know if you see anything out there you’d like me to talk about.

– The Ego

Leave a Reply

